CHRISTMAS

Christmas 2019

Saturday 21st December
Penitential Rite 4.00pm


Tuesday 24th December – CHRISTMAS EVE
Early Masses 8.00am,  and 12.15pm

Christmas Vigil Mass at 6.00pm

C
arols at 9.30pm followed by

CHRISTMAS NIGHT MASS at 10.00pm

Wednesday 25th December – CHRISTMAS DAY
Masses: 8.30am, 10.00am, 11.00am (Choir) and 12.15pm (with Cantor)
No evening Mass the Church closes at 1.00pm


Thursday 26th December – Feast of St Stephen

Masses:
9.00am and 12.15pm – No evening  Mass
Church closes at 1.00pm

Friday 27th December – Feast of St John the Evangelist
Masses:  8.00am, 12.15pm and 6pm
No Confessions

Saturday 28th December – Feast of the Holy Innocents
Masses:  8.00am, 12.15pm and Vigil 6.00pm
Confessions:   10.30am – 11.30am  and  5.00pm – 6.00pm

 

 

 

Sunday 29th December – Feast of the Holy Family
Masses:  8.30am, 10.00am, 11.00am (Choir) 12.15pm and 6.00pm

Monday 30th December and Tuesday 31st December
Masses:  8.00am, 12.15pm and 6.00pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Feast of the Mother of God
Masses:  9.00am, 12.15pm and 6.00pm